Individual and Couples Coaching Groups

Looking for a convenient support group?  We currently offer the following support groups, by phone, to couples and adults impacted by adult ADHD:

Non-ADHD Partner Quadrant Coaching Tele-Group - Starts 4/10/18

Run by Kimber Nelson once a week for 70 minutes. Love your partner? Hate the stress and frustration? It is time to take back the starring role in your life and build your community. This coaching group is grounded in Kimber’s Quadrant Coaching model. Quadrants are a framework Kimber uses that helps adults break issues down into manageable pieces to better address them. Each week we will explore a new Quadrant, share stories and empower you to place self-care and support as non-negotiable priorities.

This is a future and action-oriented group.  Be prepared to actively engage in creating change for yourself. Coaching group runs for 6 weeks, 70 minute sessions on virtual video sharing platform makes them easy to attend and connect with other Non-ADHD Partners. Tuesdays, 9AM  Pacific/10 AM Mountain/11AM Central/12 PM Eastern.

Groups are $217, next group runs Tuesdays, April 10 – May 15, 2018.  Registration is at this link..

New Habit Group Tele - Coaching (NHGC) for ADHD Partners - Starts 4/10/18

Run by Cameron Gott over the course of 8 weeks, this program is for ADHD partners who want longer-term accountability, as well as specific information about their own cognitive style.  It includes a cognitive style survey, learning sessions on habit creation and accountability, and specific homework for creating - and keeping - those habits you most wish to improve.  The fee is $495 with a special early bird pricing of $465 for registration on or before 4/3/18 .  This group is limited to a maximum of 10 individuals who have completed Melissa's ADHD Couples Seminar.  More information and registration is at this link.

Couples Support Tele – Groups

This group is not currently running.  If you would like to be notified when a new group is formed, please contact Melissa.  For more information about this group, go to this support group page. 

Questions?

Contact Melissa Orlov.